Member Login


  • Staff Team
  • Board of Directors
  • National Council

Staff Team

Joe Powell

Chief Executive

Joe takes his direction from the All Wales People First National Council and Board of Directors. Joe leads the organisation…

Kelly Stuart

Policy and Communications Manager

Kelly helps Joe with administration support and policy and research support. Kelly keeps All Wales People First’s social media and…


Victoria Sidwell-Brown

Business and Finance Manager

Victoria manages the organisation’s finances and equipment. Victoria is responsible for managing day to day administration. Victoria checks that the…

Tracey Drew

Membership Engagement Advisor

Tracey supports the Chair and Vice Chair of the All Wales People First National Council. Tracey makes sure that the…

Gerraint Jones-Griffiths

Outreach Worker

Gerraint promotes the organisation and membership

Sarah Ansell

Support Worker

Philippa Davies

MIRROR Co-ordinator

Claire Morgan

Business and Communications Administration Assistant

Lucy Hinksman

Through our Eyes Project Worker/Photographer

Natasha Hirst

Freelance Photographer/Through our Eyes Project Manager

Board of Directors

John Thomas


Bob Rhodes

Board Member

Victoria Jones

Board Member

Margaret Flynn

Board Member

Donna Reeve

Board Member

Simon Richards

National Council Vice-chair

Lee Ellery

Board member

David Whittle


James Tyler

Chair National Council

National Council

Gary Angel


Sarah Duke


Samantha Hall


Ffion Poole


Simon Richards

National Council Vice-chair

Bradley Okeefe

Merthyr Tydfil

Rebecca Chick

Rhondda Cynon Taff

Sarah Griffiths


Bryn Owen


Raymond Byles


Kara Williams

Neath Port Talbot

James Tyler

Pembrokeshire - Chair, National Council

Bethan Kench


Sammy Tahramanis

Blaenau Gwent

David Sweeting

Vale of Glamorgan