Stacks Image 146

The All Wales People First National Council

The All Wales People First National Council is made up of representatives from People First and self advocacy members  across Wales.

Local groups themselves choose the representatives.
The National Council decides what we do.

They take direction from the wider membership at the Annual Conference.
They discuss local issues and decide on national actions.

They also choose the Board of Directors.

Stacks Image 151
Lucy Hinksman (Chair)
(Pembrokeshire People First)

Stacks Image 155
Janice Partridge (Vice-Chair)
(Cardiff People First)

Stacks Image 213
Catherine Watchorn

Stacks Image 170
Sammy Trenammis
(Blaenau Gwent People First)

Michelle Williams
Stacks Image 1115
Ian Millward
Stacks Image 222
James Andrew

Stacks Image 193
James Lewis

Stacks Image 199
David Whittle
(Powys People First)

Linton Gower
(Wrexham SOUL)

The All Wales People First Board of Directors

The All Wales People First Board of Directors is responsible for the financial and legal governance of All Wales People First.

Each Board member is elected by the All Wales People First National Council.

Our Board of Directors is made up of very experienced people in both the third and private sector as well as some members of People First groups across Wales.

The Board of Directors give advice to the National Council.

Stacks Image 61
Glayne Walker (Co-Chair)

Stacks Image 275
Yvonne Boxall (Co-Chair)
Stacks Image 242

John Thomas (Treasurer)
Hedd Emrys
Stacks Image 64

Tracey Good
Stacks Image 77

Lucy Hinksman
Stacks Image 95

Sophie Hinksman
Stacks Image 101

Janice Partridge
Stacks Image 104

Bernard Pearson

The All Wales People First Staff Team

All Wales People First employ four members of staff.

The staff ensure that the All Wales People First Business Plan, which is designed by our National Council is implemented at a National Level.

Our Current Business Plan can be found in the Download Section of this Website.

Stacks Image 233
Joe Powell
(National Director)
Stacks Image 236
Kelly Stuart
(Executive Assistant to the National Director)
Stacks Image 239
Tracey Drew
(National Council Development Officer)
Stacks Image 333
Rebecca Williams
(Business Manager)